top of page

HKK Executive Committee 2016- 2018

Hoysala Kannada Koota of CT is immensely pleased to announce the new Executive Committee (EC) for the year 2016-2018 formed during the General Body Meeting held on the day of Deepavali & Rajyotsava celebration  on November 5, 2016.

New Executive Committee announced by the Election Officers is as follows (not in any particular order):

Sharada & Chandra Bhat

Rocky Hill,CT

Anitha & Shivakumar Nadagouda

Branford ,CT

Saritha & Sadanand Masarur

South Windsor, CT

Suma & Basanth Marigowdar

South Windsor

Ashwini & Niranjan Gowda

Wallingford ct

Rekha & Shivakumar Ballur

South Windsor,CT

Jyothi & Gireesh Kabbinad

Hamden, CT

Shashwathi & Santhosh Gowda

South windsor,CT

Please reload

Uma & Arun Darwar

New Haven, CT